Can I access my courses after I’ve canceled my membership?
Unfortunately, no. When you cancel your membership, you will lose access to any courses you have enrolled in at the end of your membership period.
For example, if a student has a yearly membership that renews on November 1st and then cancels their membership on October 10th, they will lose access to all of the courses on Foxsy on November 1st.
If you have any questions, please feel free to e-mail us at hello@foxsycom.